Boys Varsity Golf · 2018 Golf team selected

We are very proud to announce that the following young men have been selected to this year’s golf team.

Varsity Roster:

Kellin Olsen
Jaxson Stoddard
Jacob Coopman
Gavin Scott
Matthew Dalebout
Tim Bonner
Hayden Gregrich
Tanner Pettingill
Tyson Clyde
Wyatt Cummings
Dallin Westra
Bracken Biesinger
William Smith
Malichi Ure
Nick Anderson
Junior Varsity Roster
Parker Wood
Chayton Winder
Arick Bird
Stockton Thatcher
Isaac Horner
Preston Hayes
Congratulations to all of you!